Staff

Agent Support


Bacall Vinson
Administration
bvinson@nishd.com
x72808


BJ Alton
Senior Administrator
bjalton@nishd.com
x70727

Heather Novarro

Agent Support Supervisor

hnovarro@nishd.com

x72813


Tiffany Arturo
E Office Supervisor/Administration Supervisor
tarturo@nishd.com
x72804


Andrew Makoid
Social Media and Technology Manager/Marketing Director
amakoid@nishd.com
x72379

Marketers


Brian Patrick
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
bkpatrick@nishd.com
x72821

Brian Richards

Marketing Director

brichards@nishd.com

x72557

Diana Smith

Senior Marketing Director

dsmith@nishd.com

x72810


Donna Searcy
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
dsearcy@nishd.com
x72822

Hector Marmol

Senior Marketing Director

hmarmol@nishd.com

x72820


Josh Erish
Marketing Director
jerish@nishd.com
x72803


Lisa Kantout
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
lkantout@nishd.com
x72814


Mary Degonzague
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
mdegonzague@nishd.com
x72811

Michael Boule

Marketing Director/Team Lead

mboule@nishd.com

x72461

Montana Searcy

Senior Marketing Director

msearcy@nishd.com

x72812

Nicholas Koustis

Major Account Specialist

nkoustis@nishd.com

x72671


Rachel Beaumont
Marketing Director
rbeaumont@nishd.com
x72420

Rhonda Pierce

Senior Marketing Director/Recruiting Director

rpierce@nishd.com

x72473


Ronald Yates
Marketing Director
ryates@nishd.com
x72684

Shane Ramage
Marketing Director
sramage@nishd.com
x72815


Shaquita Terry-Scholder
Marketing Director
sterry@nishd.com
x72818


Timothy Richards
Marketing Director
trichards@nishd.com
x72510

Administration


Andrew Makoid

Social Media and Technology Manager/Marketing Director

amakoid@nishd.com

x72379

Francesca Pullara

Licensing Supervisor

fpullara@nishd.com

x72759

Joseph Orsini

President

Tiffany Arturo

E Office Supervisor

tarturo@nishd.com

x72804