Staff

Agent Support


Bacall Vinson
Administration
bvinson@nishd.com
x72808

Francesca Guerinoni
Digital Marketer
fguerinoni@nishd.com 
x72819

 

 

 

Heather Novarro
Agent Support Supervisor
hnovarro@nishd.com
x72813

Pedro Lopez
Agent Support
plopez@nishd.com
x72825

Ahiskell Delgado
Agent Support
adelgado@insurancegls.com 
x72437

 

 

 

 

Pilar Duran de Hernandez
Agent Support
pduran@insurancegls.com 
x72825

Marketers

Brian Richards

Marketing Director

brichards@nishd.com

x72557

Darlene Lazier

Marketing Director

dlazier@nishd.com

x72514

Dan Ramage

Marketing Director

dramage@nishd.com

x72466


Donna Searcy
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
dsearcy@nishd.com
x72822


Josh Erish
Marketing Director
jerish@nishd.com
x72803


Lisa Kantout
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
lkantout@nishd.com
x72814


Mary Degonzague
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
mdegonzague@nishd.com
x72811

Michael Boule

Marketing Director/Team Lead

mboule@nishd.com

x72461

Montana Searcy

Senior Marketing Director

msearcy@nishd.com

x72812

Nicholas Koustis

Major Account Specialist

nkoustis@nishd.com

x72671


Rachel Beaumont
Marketing Director
rbeaumont@nishd.com
x72420

Rhonda Pierce

Senior Marketing Director/Recruiting Director

rpierce@nishd.com

x72473


Ronald Yates
Marketing Director
ryates@nishd.com
x72684

Shane Ramage
Marketing Director
sramage@nishd.com
x72815


Shaquita Terry-Scholder
Marketing Director
sterry@nishd.com
x72818


Timothy Richards
Marketing Director
trichards@nishd.com
x72510

Administration


Andrew Makoid

Social Media and Technology Manager/Marketing Director

amakoid@nishd.com

x72379

Francesca Pullara

Licensing Supervisor

fpullara@nishd.com

x72759

Joseph Orsini

President

Tiffany Arturo

E Office Supervisor

tarturo@nishd.com

x72804

Vicki Stimus

Administrative support 

 

Crystal Arturo

Administrative Support

 

Michele Wall

Administrative Support


BJ Alton
Senior Administrator
bjalton@nishd.com
x70727