Staff

Agent Support


Bacall Vinson
Administration
bvinson@nishd.com
x72808

Heather Novarro
Agent Support Supervisor
hnovarro@nishd.com
x72813

Ahiskell Delgado
Agent Support
adelgado@insurancegls.com 
x72437

 

 

 

 

Michelle VanRyn
Agent Support
mvanryn@nishd.com
x72578

 

 

 

 

Mary Alton
Lead Services Coordinator
leadservices@nishd.com

 

 

 

 

Marketers

Brian Richards

Marketing Director

brichards@nishd.com

x72557

Darlene Lazier

Marketing Director

dlazier@nishd.com

x72514

Diana Smith

Senior Marketing Director

dsmith@nishd.com

x72810


Donna Searcy
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
dsearcy@nishd.com
x72822


Josh Erish
Marketing Director
jerish@nishd.com
x72803


Lisa Kantout
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
lkantout@nishd.com
x72814


Mary Degonzague
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
mdegonzague@nishd.com
x72811

Michael Boule

Marketing Director/Team Lead

mboule@nishd.com

x72461

Montana Searcy

Senior Marketing Director

msearcy@nishd.com

x72812

Nicholas Koustis

Major Account Specialist

nkoustis@nishd.com

x72671


Rachel Beaumont
Marketing Director
rbeaumont@nishd.com
x72420

Amelia Stamas

Marketing Director

astamas@nishd.com

x73523

Shane Ramage
Marketing Director
sramage@nishd.com
x72815


Shaquita Terry-Scholder
Marketing Director
sterry@nishd.com
x72818


Tina Owens
Marketing Director
towens@nishd.com
x75005


Carol Obrien
Marketing Director
cobrien@nishd.com
x72744


Jay Ramirez
Marketing Director
jramirez@nishd.com
x72231


William Smith
Marketing Director
wsmith@nishd.com
x72753


Charles Boule
Marketing Director
cboule@nishd.com
x72741


Denise Glenn
Marketing Director
dglenn@nishd.com
x70392

Administration


Andrew Makoid

Social Media and Technology Manager/Marketing Director

amakoid@nishd.com

x72379

Francesca Pullara

Office Manager

fpullara@nishd.com

x72759

Joseph Orsini

President

Vicki Stimus

Administrative support 

 


BJ Alton
Senior Administrator
bjalton@nishd.com
x70727

Andrew Penick

Digital Strategy Coordinator

 

France Boule

Administrative Support