Staff

Agent Support


Bacall Vinson
Administration
bvinson@nishd.com
x72808


Heather Novarro
Senior Agent Support Specialist
hnovarro@nishd.com
x72813


Tiffany Arturo
E Office Supervisor/Administration Supervisor
tarturo@nishd.com
x72804

Marketers


Brian Patrick
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
bkpatrick@nishd.com
x72821

Brian Richards

Marketing Director

brichards@nishd.com

x72557

Diana Smith
Marketing Director
dsmith@nishd.com
x72810


Donna Searcy
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
dsearcy@nishd.com
x72822


Hector Marmol
Marketing Director
hmarmol@nishd.com
x72820


Josh Erish
Marketing Director
jerish@nishd.com
x72803


Lisa Kantout
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
lkantout@nishd.com
x72814


Mary Degonzague
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
mdegonzague@nishd.com
x72811


Michael Boule
Marketing Director
mboule@nishd.com
x72461


Montana Searcy
Marketing Director
msearcy@nishd.com
x72812


Nicholas Koustis
Marketing Director
nkoustis@nishd.com
x72671


Rachel Beaumont
Marketing Director
rbeaumont@nishd.com
x72420


Rhonda Pierce
Senior Marketing Director/Team Lead
rpierce@nishd.com
x72473


Ronald Yates
Marketing Director
ryates@nishd.com
x72684

Shane Ramage
Marketing Director
sramage@nishd.com
x72815


Shaquita Terry-Scholder
Marketing Director
sterry@nishd.com
x72818


Timothy Richards
Marketing Director
trichards@nishd.com
x72510

Administration


Andrew Makoid
Social Media and Technology Manager/Marketing Director
amakoid@nishd.com
x72379


BJ Alton
Senior Administrator
bjalton@nishd.com
x70727


France Boule
Licensing Administrator
fboule@nishd.com
x72388

Francesca Pullara
Licensing Administrator
fpullara@nishd.com
x72759